Manage my membership
All of your most commonly asked questions regarding your memberships!
how do i upgrade/downgrade my membership?
You can upgrade or downgrade your membership at any point. However, please note that upgrades will come into effect immediately, whilst downgrades follow the same 28 day cancellation policy as cancelling your membership. This is something put in place by Teamup and we cannot change this.
For a step by step guide on how to upgrade or downgrade your membership, please click HERE.
how do i see how many credits i have left?
You are able to view the number of credits you have used/have left each month in your Teamup account.
Click HERE for a step by step guide to finding this section in Teamup.
can i put my membership on hold?
You can absolutely put your membership on hold!
If you are heading off on holiday or just have a month or two when life is lifing and you need to take a short membership break then let us know! We would much rather help you out with pausing your membership than to see you leave us. You are able to pause your membership for a maximum period of 3 months.
To pause your membership, please drop us an email to [email protected]
can i change the payment date?
Your payment date will be the same date each month from when you take out your membership. If you need to change it, this is no problem, just drop us an email to [email protected] and we'll be able to get that sorted for you.
how do i cancel my membership?
You can cancel your KPole membership at any time, but please be aware, as outlined in our T&C's, that there is a 28 day cancellation policy on all KPole memberships and you may be charged one final time if the date you cancel on does not fall 28 days or more from your next payment date.
For example if your membership payment date is the 31st of the month, you would need to cancel on or before the 3rd of the month, to ensure no further payments are taken. If you do have one final payment to make, you will, of course, receive your class credits for that month as well.
For a step by step guide to cancelling your KPole membership, please click HERE
i have booked a class but cant make it - what do i do?
If you have booked onto a class but realise you can no longer attend, please go into your Teamup account to deregister yourself from the session. This massively helps your instructor out for planning their classes, even if you late cancel, it helps them to know not to wait for you to start the session. A guide to deregistering yourself from a session can be found HERE.
Please note that the usual KPole cancellation policy applies to all membership credits, therefore if you deregister from a class with more than 24 hours notice, your membership credit will go straight back onto your account. If you deregister with under 24 hours notice you will lose this class credit.
i have cancelled my membership but have been charged again - is this correct?
All of our KPole memberships have a 28 day cancellation policy attached to them. If you have cancelled with less than 28 days notice before your next payment date then you will be charged one final time. You will, of course, receive your class credits as well for that final month.
how do i update my card details?
If you need to update the card or bank details attached to your membership, you can do so HERE.
i think i have taken out a second membership - help!
If you believe you have purchased a second membership in error please don't panic! Drop us an email straight away to [email protected]
We will look into what has happened and sort out any errors on the system. Any membership payments made in error will be fully refunded as soon as the payment reaches us.
where can i find the membership t&c's?
Your membership Terms & Conditions will have been emailed to you when you first signed up for you KPole Monthly Membership. The email may have gone to junk or spam so please check these! You can also find our terms and conditions HERE if you are struggling!
how do i refer a friend?
Each KPole student is given a unique referral code on sign up. Share this with your friends and family and receive £10 credit to your KPole account when they sign up for a class with us! Follow THIS GUIDE to find your referral code within your Teamup account and make sure your friend/family member enters it when they first sign up!
